

Asian Energy Services Limited

(formerly Asian Oilfield Services Limited)

Committees of the Board

1. Audit Committee

Mr. Nayan Mani Borah	Chairman	Independent Director
Ms. Anusha Mehta	Member	Independent Director
Mr. Brij Mohan Bansal	Member	Independent Director

2. Stakeholders Relationship Committee

Mr. Nayan Mani Borah	Chairman	Independent Director
Mr. Mukesh Jain	Member	Non-executive Director
Dr. Rabi Narayan Bastia	Member	Non-executive Director

3. Nomination Remuneration Committee

Mr. Brij Mohan Bansal	Chairman	Independent Director
Ms. Anusha Mehta	Member	Independent Director
Mr. Nayan Mani Borah	Member	Independent Director
Mr. Kapil Garg	Member	Non-executive Director