



Ref: 2021/AES/BSE/GEN/0037

16th July, 2021

To, The Listing Department, BSE Limited, Floor 25, P. J. Towers, Dalal Street, Mumbai 400 001

Dear Sir / Madam,

Script Code: 530355

Sub: Disclosure of Related Party Transactions for the half year ended 31.03.2021.

Pursuant to Regulation 23(9) of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015, please find enclosed the disclosure of Related Party Transactions on a consolidated basis for the period from October 1, 2020 to March 31, 2021 in the format specified in the relevant accounting standards.

Kindly take the note of the same.

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully,

Yours faithfully, For Asian Energy Services Limited (Formerly Asian Oilfield Services Limited)



Ms. Shweta Jain Company Secretary & Compliance Officer

Encl.: As above

(formerly Asian Oilfield Services Limited) CIN: L23200MH1992PLC318353

3B, 3rd Floor, Omkar Esquare, Chunabhatti Signal, Eastern Express Highway, Sion (East), Mumbai - 400022 *Phone* +91 (22) 42441100 *Fax*+91 (22) 42441120 *E-mail:mail@asianenergy.com Web:https://www.asianenergy.com*

Asian Energy Services Limited

(erstwhile Asian Oilfield Services Limited)

Related party disclosures on consolidated basis

A. Name of the related party and nature of the related party relationship:

a) Holding Company

Oilmax Energy Private Limited

b) Individuals having control or significant influence over the Company by virtue of owning indirect interest in the voting power

Mr. Kapil Garg - Director of Holding Company

Ms. Ritu Garg - Promoter of Holding Company

c) Key Management Personnel

Mr. Ashutosh Kumar - Chief Executive Officer and Whole time director

Mr. Nayan Mani Borah - Independent Director (Chairman)

Mr. Rabi Narayan Bastia - Non-executive Director

Mr. Kadayam Ramanathan Bharat - Independent Director

Ms. Anusha Mehta - Independent Director

Mr. Kapil Garg - Non-executive Promoter Director (w.e.f. 7th July, 2020)

Mr. Devesh Bhargava - Independent Director

Mr. Mukesh Jain - Non-executive Director

Mr. Brij Mohan Bansal - Independent Director (w.e.f. 12th February, 2021)

Mr. Sumit Maheshwari - Chief Financial Officer (up to 30th June, 2020)

Mr. Nirav Talati - Chief Financial Officer (w.e.f. 6th August, 2020)

Ms. Archana Nadgouda - Company Secretary up to 4th December, 2020)

Ms. Shweta Jain - Company Secretary (w.e.f. 12th February, 2021)

B. Transactions with related parties:

(Amount in lakhs, unless otherwise stated)

(Amount in lakhs, unless otherwise stated		
	Year ended 31 March 2021	Year ended 31 March 2020
Particulars		
Holding Company		
Oilmax Energy Private Limited		
Loan taken during the year	_	1,605.00
Repayment of loan	-	2,045.00
Interest on loan taken	-	160.44
Key Managerial Personnel		
Remuneration#	240.53	175.70
Sitting fees	11.00	8.15
Reimbursement of expenses	6.88	6.94
#Exclusive of gratuity expense.		
Individuals having significant influence Rent expense	112.50	133.50

C. Balances with related parties

(Amount in lakhs, unless otherwise stated)

Particulars	Tear ended 51	
1 attentars	March 2021	21 March 2020
Holding Company		
Inter corporate deposits taken	-	-
Accrued interest on above	-	54.97
Key Managerial Personnel		
Payable	0.19	-
Receivable	-	0.29
Individuals having significant influence		
Payable	-	-
D. Remuneration paid to KMP		
Ashutosh Kumar	131.32	107.92
Sumit Kumar Maheshwari	61.90	51.53
Archana Nadgouda	10.83	16.25
Nirav Talati	34.22	-
Shweta Jain	2.26	-