





29<sup>th</sup> March, 2019

To, The Listing Department, BSE Limited, Floor 25, P. J. Towers, Dalal Street, Mumbai 400 001

Dear Sir/Madam,

BSE Scrip Code: 530355

Sub.: Intimation pursuant to Regulation 30 of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements)
Regulations, 2015

We wish to inform you that due to the changes in the directorships of the Company for the smooth functioning of the Board and various Committees, the Board of Directors has vide Circular Resolution dated 29<sup>th</sup> March, 2019, with effect from 1<sup>st</sup> April, 2019 appointed Mr. Nayan Mani Borah, Independent Director as the Chairman of the Board and re-constituted the Audit Committee, Stakeholders Relationship Committee, Nomination and Remuneration Committee, Corporate Social Responsibility Committee and ESOP Compensation Committee, constituted under the Companies Act, 2013 and SEBI (LODR), Regulations, 2015 with the following Directors:

## 1. Audit Committee

| Mr. Nayan Mani Borah          | Chairman | Independent Director   |
|-------------------------------|----------|------------------------|
| Ms. Anusha Mehta              | Member   | Independent Director   |
| Mr. Kadayam Ramanathan Bharat | Member   | Independent Director   |
| Mr. Gaurav Gupta              | Member   | Non-executive Director |

### 2. Stakeholders Relationship Committee

| Mr. Nayan Mani Borah          | Chairman | Independent Director      |
|-------------------------------|----------|---------------------------|
| Ms. Anusha Mehta              | Member   | Independent Director      |
| Mr. Kadayam Ramanathan Bharat | Member   | Independent Director      |
| Mr. Gaurav Gupta              | Member   | Non-executive Director    |
| Mr. Ashutosh Kumar            | Member   | Whole time Director & CEO |

#### 3. Nomination and Remuneration Committee

| Mr. Kadayam Ramanathan Bharat | Chairman | Independent Director |
|-------------------------------|----------|----------------------|
| Ms. Anusha Mehta              | Member   | Independent Director |

Asian Oilfield Services Ltd.

CIN: L23200MH1992PLC318353

Regd. Office: 3B, 3rd Floor, Omkar Esquare, Chunabhatti Signal, Eastern Express Highway, Sion (East), Mumbai 400 022. India. *Phone*: +91 (022) 4244 1100 Fax+91 (022) 4244 1111 Email:mail@asianoilfield.com Web:https://www.asianoilfield.com





| Mr. Nayan Mani Borah | Member | Independent Director   |
|----------------------|--------|------------------------|
| Mr. Gaurav Gupta     | Member | Non-executive Director |

# 4. Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

| Mr. Nayan Mani Borah | Chairman | Independent Director   |
|----------------------|----------|------------------------|
| Dr. Rabi Bastia      | Member   | Non-executive Director |
| Mr. Gaurav Gupta     | Member   | Non-executive Director |

## 5. ESOP Compensation Committee

| Ms. Anusha Mehta     | Chairperson | Independent Director   |
|----------------------|-------------|------------------------|
| Mr. Nayan Mani Borah | Member      | Independent Director   |
| Dr. Rabi Bastia      | Member      | Non-executive Director |

Kindly take the same on records.

Thanking you,

For Asian Oilfield Services Limited

Archana Nadgouda Company Secretary

Asian Oilfield Services Ltd.